All Staff

ForenameSurnameJob TitleWork EmailExtension Numbers
AndrewAPPLETONInclusion Assistant aappleton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
ThomasASTLEYTeacher of Musictastley@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
ChristineAUTONAdministration Clerk (Customer Experience) cauton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk108
MarkBAINBRIDGETeacher of Musicmbainbridge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
DawnBEARBYInclusion Assistantdbearby@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
EmilyBEARDHigher Level Teaching Assistantebeard@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
NicholaBENSONAttendance Officer and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leadnbenson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk163
AliciaBLACKETTTeacher of English ablackett@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
LiamBLYTHETeacher of PE, Head of Year 11, Deputy Designated Teacher (Safeguarding) & E-Safety Officerlblythe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk141
AmyBOAGEYInclusion Assistantaboagey@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichaelBOWMANVocational Support Assistantmbowman@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
SarahBRETTLETeacher of Mathematics SBrettle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
RobertBROWNSecond in Communicationsrbrown@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
NicholasBROWNTeacher of Sciencenbrown@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
EwanBRYSONCover Assistantebryson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanBURTONHigher Level Teaching Assistantjburton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk132
MatthewCALVERTTeacher of Historymcalvert@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
LindsayCARLINGTechnology & Enterprise Faculty Leaderlcarling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
Sophie CATCHSIDEPGCE - Mathsscatchside@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139
LucyCLABERTeacher of World Affairs/Duke of Edinburgh Leaderlclaber@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
HollyCLARKESport Science Apprenticehclarke@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
MyronCLARKETeacher of Sciencemclarke@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
JadeCONCANNONInclusion Assistantjconcannon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DanielCOOKHead of Year 9/Teacher of MFLdcook@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
RebeccaCRAGGSInclusion Assistantrcraggs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HazelCROWECompliance Officerhcrowe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk153
JosephDARBYTeacher of Mathematicsjdarby@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
AbigailDAYSecond in Mathematics Facultyarobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
PatrickDENNINGTeacher of Maths/Sciencepdenning@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
DawnDENTFinance Clerkddent@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk112
RebeccaDIXONTeacher of Sciencerdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
MichelleDIXONSwimming Instructormdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk171
LouiseDIXONStudent Support Officer Year 9ldixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk118
JanetDIXONSecond in Mathematics Facultyjdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
TraceyDODDSTeacher of Alternative Educationtdodds@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
EleanorDOYLESecond in MFLedoyle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
SamDUNCANLunchtime Supervisor
AmandaDUNLOPTeacher of English/Head of Year 7/Transitionadunlop@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk156
VictoriaEDWARDSSecond in World Affairs Facultyvedwards@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
KateELVINTeacher of Mathematics (Teach First)kelvin@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139, 140
LucyEWARTTeacher of Modern Foreign Languageslewart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
JessFACCHINIInclusion Assistantjfacchini@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ChristineFERRYTeacher of Communicationscferry@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
DavidFILMERSecond in World Affairs Facultydfilmer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
RachelFORCERInclusion Assistant/Hydropool Side Managerrforcer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JadeFORKINGSInclusion Assistantjforkings@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
SarahFOXTeacher of PEsfox@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129/161/162
LauraGLASSWorld Affairs Faculty Leaderlglass@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
MatthewGLOVERTeacher of Mathematicsmglover@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
KarenGORDONExaminations Officerkwelford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk165
JasmineGRAHAMTeacher of Englishjgraham@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
RachaelGRAYNominated SENDCorgray@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
SusanGRYLLSAdministration Clerk sgrylls@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk105
ClaireGUNNHigher Level Teaching Assistantcgunn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk132
AdamHAHNPGCE Student - Englishahahn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
RachelHARBRONHead of Year 10/Teacher of Sciencerjefferson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk150
RebeccaHARDINGSecond in Technology & Enterprise Facultyrharding@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
AndrewHARESecond in Discovery Facultyahare@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
LeanneHARRISONStudent Support Officer Year 8lharrison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk155
SallyHARTInclusion Assistantshart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
PeterHAYWARDDeputy Headteacherphayward@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk137
FayeHICKS Teacher of Geography (Teach First)fhicks@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159, 160
WillHILDITCHTeacher of English (Teach First)whilditch@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
DianeHILLKitchen Supervisordhill@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk125
KathrynHILLYARDEmotional Health and Wellveing Consultantkhillyard@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk154
BenjaminHOLDENSport Science Faculty Leader/Senior Teacher for Community Developmentbholden@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
ClareHOPEStudent Support Officer ILZchope@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EleanorHOPWOODSecond in Creativity Facultyehopwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
ErinHUTCHINSONTeacher of Mathematicsehutchinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
JessicaJACKSONTeacher of English/Sharman House Leaderjjackson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
KieronJOHNSONStudent Support Officer Year 10kjohnson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk154
AndrewJOHNSTONESite Officerajohnstone@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk127/128
CharlotteJOYNSON-MURRAYSecond in Discovery Facultycjoynson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
BethanKELLYAcademic Tutor - World Affairsbkelly@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
KimKINGTeacher of Technologykking@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
JadeLAIDLERVocational Support Co-ordinatorjlaidler@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
AshleyLAINGCareers Coachalaing@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk153
IndianaLAMPLOUGHAcademic Tutorilamplough@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZoeLANGLANDSTeacher of Technologyzlanglands@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
KemiLAWALTeacher of Mathematics (Teach First Academic Tutor)kaghedo@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
JohnLEARYAssistant Headteacherjleary@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk164
StaceyLESTERPupil Premium/Vulnerable Coachslester@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk150
EmmaLESTERPrint Room Technicianelester@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk130
CaitlinLLOYDPGCE Student - History159/160
KathleenLONGSTAFFInclusion Assistantklongstaff@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
KarenLONGSTAFFInclusion Assistantkalongstaff@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
RuthLOWETeacher of Creativity rlowe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
ChloeLYNNTeacher of EnglishCLynn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
LisaMADDISONStudent Support Officerlmaddison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
TarynMALTONARP Inclusion Assistanttmalton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
Sarah-JayneMARTINTeacher of Mathematicssmartin@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
Anthony MCDONOUGHIT Support - Apprenticeamcdonough@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk135
EllenMCKELVIEAcademic Tutoremckelvie@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireMCKENNATeacher of ScienceCMcKenna@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
LouiseMCKIETeacher of Mathematicslmckie@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
GemmaMCMAHONDiscovery Techniciangmcmahon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk151/152
MaxineMCQUILLINGASD Inclusion Assistantmmcquilling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
HelenMEGGSHeadteacher's PAhmeggs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk116
SarahMOORETeacher of Sciencesmoore@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
JoanneMORRISSEYTeacher of Englishjharker@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
GaryMORRISSEYTeacher of Computinggmorrissey@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
SarahNOBLETeacher of Computingsnoble@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
LauraOVENSDeputy Headteacherlovens@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk138
LouisePEACOCKSecond in Communications Facultylpeacock@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
SarraPEEKFaculty Leader Discovery/Senior Teacher for Inclusivity shodgkiss@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
DavidPICKFORDAssistant Headteacherdpickford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk148/149
SharonPINCHENFaculty Leader Creativityspinchen@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
SarahPRESTEDGEOperations Managersprestedge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk111/116
GemmaPROUDTeacher of PEgproud@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
MarkRATTIGANICT Support Technician mrattigan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk135/136
AndrewRAYNERTeacher of Geographyarayner@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
LyndsayREAVLEYAssistant Headteacherlreavley@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk148/149
WendyROBINSLearning Coach (LAC)wrobins@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk132
MeganROBINSONHigher Level Teaching Assistant (MLD)mrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk185
AllanROBINSONSite Managerjrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk127/128
LauraROBSONAdmin Team Leaderlrobson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk110
AaronROWSTHORNTeacher of Mathematicsarowsthorn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
HannahRUTTERInclusion Assistant hrutter@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
LiamRYDERTeacher of PElryder@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
GarySAWYERSite Officergsawyer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk127/128
CarolynSCRAFTONModerate Learning Difficulties (MLD) Lead Teachercscrafton@hightuntall.hartlepool.sch.uk185
ChanelleSIDDLEInclusion Assistantcsiddle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
BenjaminSINCLAIRCreativity and Technology Technicianbsinclair@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk119
ZofiaSKOLIMOWSKAARP Inclusion Assistantzskolimowska@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
AndrewSMALLTeacher of Science/Senior Teacher Teaching & Learningasmall@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
SarahSMALLWOODFaculty Leader of Mathematicsssmallwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
RachelSMITHTeacher of Historyrasmith@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
RachaelSMITHTeacher of English/Lead Teacher for SEND and Additional Needsrsmith@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk185
MatthewSMITHOutdoor Activity Leadmsmith@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
LouiseSNOWDONExamination Officerlsnowdon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk165
Jai-OuSONGPGCE Student - Sciencejsong@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
MeganSOTHERANAdministration Clerk (Student Support)msotheran@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk109
GemmaSOUTHPGCE Student - Science gsouth@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
AlysonSPINDLOEInclusion Assistantaspindloe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MarkSTEWARTTeacher of PE/Curie House Leadermstewart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
FionaSTOBBSSenior Teacher (Inclusion and Support SENDCO)/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leadfstobbs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk148/149
PeterSTODDARTAPP Inclusion Assistantpstoddart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
GemmaSTOREYTeacher of Creativitygsmith@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
OliviaSTORMAdministration Clerkostorm@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk107
JulieSTRAUGHANLead Discovery Technicianjstraughan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk151/152
JohnSWIFTAssistant Site Supervisorjswift@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk127
MarieTATEStudent Support Officer Year 11mtate@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk101
SusanTAYLORAttendance Officerstaylor@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk158
HayleyTAYLORInclusion Assistanthtaylor@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
AlanTEBBETTTunstall Active Manageratebbett@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk172
LouiseTEMPESTFaculty Leader Modern Foreign Languagesltempest@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
MatthewTHOMPSONTeacher of Historymthompson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
MarkTILLINGHeadteacher/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leadmtilling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StephenTINGLESenior ICT Technicianstingle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk135/136
KarenTODDTeacher of Food Technologyktodd@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
VanessaTRATHANInclusion Assistantvtrathan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
SusanTURNBULLLunchtime Supervisor Team Leadersturnbull@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JonathanTURNERTeacher of Technology and Head of Year 8jturner@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk155
CordeliaTUSONCover Assistantctuson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JamieUNDERWOODTeacher of Mathematicsjunderwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139 / 140
AdamUSHERCommunications Faculty Leaderausher@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
GailWATSONTeacher of PE/Turing House Leadergwatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
EmmaWATSONSenior Teacher (Achievement and Standards)ewatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk164
JamieWESTPGCE Studentjwest@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CherylWHITAKERAdministration Clerk (SEN)cwhitaker@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk104
RebeccaWHITETeacher of DiscoveryReWhite@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
ClaireWHITEAPP Inclusion Assistantcwhite@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
LouiseWILKINSONTeacher of Modern Foreign Languageslwilkinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
LauraWILLIAMSONSchool Sports Co-ordinatorlwilliamson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
CourtneyWILSONInclusion Assistantcwilson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EdwardWINSHIPPGCE - Historyewinship@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159 / 160
LesleyWITHYAttendance Clerklwithy@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk158
LewisWOODTeacher of Mathematicslwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
ClaireWOODAssistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Leadcwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk126
KathrynWOODSTeacher of Mathematicskwoods@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140