All Staff

ForenameSurnameJob TitleWork EmailExtension Numbers
AndrewAppletonInclusion Assistant aapleton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ThomasASTLEYTeacher of Musictastley@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
ChristineAUTONAdministration Clerkcauton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk108
GraemeAVESInclusion Assistant: Technologygaves@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk119
DawnBEARBYInclusion Assistantdbearby@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EmilyBEARDARP Inclusion Assistanteeyeington@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NicholaBENSONAttendance and Safeguarding Officernbenson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk163
AliciaBLACKETTTeacher of English (Teach First)ablackett@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
LiamBLYTHETeacher of PE/Head of Year 9lblythe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk141
MichaelBOWMANInclusion Assistant: Technologymbowman@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LeahBRADYBusiness Administration Apprenticelbrady@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk109
SarahBrettleTeacher of Mathematics (Maternity Cover)SBrettle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
NicholasBrownTeacher of Science (Supply)nbrown@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
RobertBROWNSecond in Communicationsrbrown@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
JanBURTONHLTAjburton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk132
BrianBUSHCover Assistantbbush@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MatthewCALVERTTeacher of Historymcalvert@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
FayCAMPBELLARP Inclusion Assistantfcalvert@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LindsayCARLINGFaculty Leaderlcarling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
LucyCLABERTeacher of Humanities/Duke of Edinburgh Leaderlclaber@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
HollyClarkeSport Science Apprenticehclarke@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
DanielCOOKSecond in Faculty (Modern Foreign Languages)dcook@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
GillianCOOPERCover Administratorgcooper@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk115
HazelCROWEOffice Managerhcrowe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk103
JosephDARBYTeacher of Mathsjdarby@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
AbigailDAYSecond in Mathematics Facultyarobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
PatrickDENNINGTeacher of Maths/Sciencepdenning@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
DawnDENTFinance Clerkddent@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk112
LouiseDENTARP Inclusion Assistantldunning@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CarolineDIXONInclusion Assistantcdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanetDIXONSecond in Faculty (Mathematics)jdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
LouiseDIXONStudent Support Officerldixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk118
MichelleDIXONSwimming Instructormdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk171
RebeccaDIXONTeacher of Discoveryrdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
TraceyDODDSTeacher of Alternative Educationtdodds@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
EleanorDOYLETeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesedoyle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
AmandaDUNLOPTeacher of English/Head of Year 7 & Transitionadunlop@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk156
VictoriaEDWARDSSecond in Faculty (World Affairs)vedwards@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
ScottEMMERSONTeacher of Discoverysemmerson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
TracyEVANSFitness Instructortevans@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LucyEWARTTeacher of Modern Foreign Languageslewart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
ChristineFERRYTeacher of Communicationscferry@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
DavidFILMERSecond in World Affairsdfilmer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
RachelFORCERHydropool Side Managerrforcer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahFOXTeacher of Girls PEsfox@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129/161/162
TrevorGLAISTERTeacher of Swimmingtglaister@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk171
LauraGLASSWorld Affairs Faculty Leaderlglass@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
MatthewGLOVERTeacher of Mathematicsmglover@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
KarenGORDONExaminations Officerkwelford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk165
JasmineGrahamTeacher of Englishjgraham@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
LiamGRAYARP Inclusion Assistantlgray@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RachaelGRAYAssistant SENDCorgray@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk123
SusanGRYLLSAdministration/Reception Clerksgrylls@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk105
ClaireGUNNHLTAcgunn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk132
RachelHARBRONHead of Year 8/Teacher of Discoveryrjefferson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk150
RebeccaHARDINGSecond in Faculty (T&E)rharding@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
AndrewHARESecond in Facultyahare@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
LeanneHARRISONStudent Support Officerlharrison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk155
PeterHAYWARDDeputy Headteacherphayward@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk137
GraemeHEATHCOTETeacher of Musicgheathcote@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
DianeHILLKitchen Supervisordhill@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk125
KathrynHILLYARDAnti-Bullying Officerkhillyard@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EveHODGSONTeacher of Historyehodgson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
BenjaminHOLDENSport Science Faculty Leaderbholden@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
ClareHOPECover Assistantchope@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EleanorHOPWOODSecond in Creativity Facultyehopwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
BethanyHURSTAttendance Teambhurst@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk157
Vilde SophieHUSBYTeacher of Geographyshusby@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
ErinHUTCHINSONTeacher of Mathematicsehutchinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
JessicaJACKSONTeacher of Englishjjackson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
KieronJOHNSONBehaviour Support Assistantkjohnson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk154
AndrewJOHNSTONESite Officerajohnstone@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk127/128
CharlotteJOYNSONSecond in Discovery Facultycjoynson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
AlexisKINGTeacher of Technologykking@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
JadeLAIDLERVocational Support Co-ordinatorjlaidler@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
AshleyLAINGPupil Premiumalaing@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk153
ZoeLANGLANDSTeacher of Technologyzlanglands@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
CherylLAYCOCKLife Centre Managerclaycock@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk172
JohnLEARYAssistant Headteacherjleary@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk164
StaceyLESTERStudent Support Officerslester@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk150
JanLISTONLearning Support Unit Managerjliston@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
KathleenLONGSTAFFInclusion Assistantklongstaff@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RuthLOWETeacher of Artrlowe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
ChloeLYNNTeacher of EnglishCLynn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
LisaMADDISONStudent Support Officerlmaddison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TarynMALTONARP Inclusion Assistanttmalton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Sarah-JayneMARTINTeacher of Mathematicssmartin@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
JanetteMCCLUSKEYCounsellorjmccluskey@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LindaMCDONALDLunchtime Supervisorlmcdonald@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KarenMCKEEInclusion Assistant (Mathematics)kmckee@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk132
EllenMCKELVIEInclusion Assistantemckelvie@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireMCKENNATeacher of DiscoveryCMcKenna@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
YvonneMCLEANLunchtime Supervisorymclean@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GemmaMCMAHONDiscovery Techniciangmcmahon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk151/152
MaxineMCQUILLINGASD Inclusion Assistantmmcquilling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HelenMEGGSHeadteachers PAhmeggs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk116
SarahMOOREDiscovery KS3 Programme Leadersmoore@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
GaryMORRISSEYTeacher of Computinggmorrissey@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
JoanneMORRISSEYTeacher of Communicationsjharker@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
StephanieMURPHYTeacher of English/Head of Hawking Housesmurphy@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
AnnabelleNAPPERInclusion AssistantANapper@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahNOBLETeacher of Technologysnoble@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
LauraOVENSDeputy Headteacherlovens@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk138
LouisePEACOCKSecond in Communications Facultylpeacock@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
SarraPEEKFaculty Leader Discoveryshodgkiss@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
GeorgiaPHILLIPSInclusion Assistantgphillips@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DavidPICKFORDAssistant Headteacherdpickford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk148/149
SharonPINCHENFaculty Leader Creativityspinchen@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
SarahPRESTEDGEFinance Managersprestedge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk111/116
GemmaPROUDSport Sciencegproud@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
MarkRATTIGANICT Modern Apprenticemrattigan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk135/136
AndrewRAYNERTeacher of Geographyarayner@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
LyndsayREAVLEYAssistant Headteacherlreavley@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk148/149
WendyROBINSInclusion Assistant (LAC)wrobins@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk132
JohnROBINSONSite Managerjrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk127/128
MeganROBINSONModern Apprentice - TAmrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ChloeROWBOTHAMInclusion Assistantcrowbotham@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AaronROWSTHORNTeacher of Mathematicsarowsthorn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
HannahRUTTERInclusion Assistant (Creativity)hrutter@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LiamRYDERTeacher of Boys PElryder@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
NatalieSADLERTechnician for Creativity & Food Technologynsadler@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk120
GarySAWYERSite Officergsawyer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk127/128
ChanelleSIDDLEInclusion Assistantcsiddle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZofiaSKOLIMOWSKAARP Inclusion Assistant (1:1 Support)zskolimowska@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GrahamSLIMINGSData Managergslimmings@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewSMALLSenior Teacher T & Lasmall@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
SarahSMALLWOODFaculty Leader of Mathematicsssmallwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
GemmaSMITHTeacher of Creativitygsmith@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
RachaelSMITHTeacher of English/Head of Sharman Housersmith@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134/161/162
RachelSMITHTeacher of Historyrasmith@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
LouiseSNOWDONExamination Officerlsnowdon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk165
MeganSOTHERANAdministration Clerkmsotheran@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk109
AlysonSPINDLOEAdministration Clerkaspindloe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk108
SharonSTAMPERLunchtime Supervisorsstamper@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MarkSTEWARTTeacher of PE/Head of Curie Housemstewart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129/161/162
PaulSTILLTeacher of Mathspstill@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
FionaSTOBBSSenior Teacher (Inclusion and Support SENDCO)fstobbs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk148/149
PeterSTODDARTAlternative Provision Programme Inclusion Assistantpstoddart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
OliviaSTORMAdministraion Clerkostorm@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk107
JulieSTRAUGHANLead Discovery Technicianjstraughan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk151/152
MarieTATEReceptionistmtate@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk101
HayleyTAYLORInclusion Assistant (1:1 support - supply)htaylor@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanTAYLORAttendance Clerkstaylor@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk158
LouiseTEMPESTFaculty Leader Modern Foreign Languagesltempest@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
MatthewTHOMPSONTeacher of Historymthompson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk159/160
PatriciaTHOMPSONCareers Leadertthompson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk143
MarkTILLINGHeadteachermtilling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StephenTINGLESenior ICT Technicianstingle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk135/136
KarenTODDTeacher of Food Technologyktodd@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk121/122
VanessaTRATHANInclusion Assistantvtrathan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanTURNBULLLunchtime Supervisor Team Leadersturnbull@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JonathanTURNERTeacher of Technology and Head of Year 9jturner@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk155
CordeliaTUSONCover Assistantctuson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AdamUSHERFaculty Leader of Communicationsausher@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk133/134
MaxineWAKEStudent Support Officermwake@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk143
LibbyWALKERAnti-Bullying Officerlwalker@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EmmaWATSONSenior Teacher (Achievement and Standards)ewatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk164
GailWATSONTeacher of PE/Head of Turing Housegwatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129/161/162
CherylWHITAKERSEN Administration Clerkcwhitaker@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk104
ClaireWHITEAPP Inclusion Assistantcwhite@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk170
RebeccaWHITETeacher of DiscoveryReWhite@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk144/145
LouiseWILKINSONTeacher of Modern Foreign Languageslwilkinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk146/147
LauraWILLIAMSONSchool Sports Co-ordinatorlwilliamson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk129
ClaireWOODAssistant Headteachercstephenson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk126
LewisWOODTeacher of Mathematicslwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140
KathrynWOODSTeacher of Mathematicskwoods@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk139/140