Year Teams

Year 7 Team

  • null

    Miss Amanda Dunlop

    Head of Year 7

adunlop@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk

  • null

    Mrs Maxine Wake

    Students Support Officer – Year 7

mwake@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk

Year 8 Team

  • null

    Mr Dan Cook

    Head of Year 11

dcook@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk

  • null

    Mrs Louise Dixon

    Students Support Officer – Year 11

ldixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk

Year 9 Team

  • null

    Mrs Rachel Harbron

    Head of Year 8

rjefferson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk

  • null

    Mrs Stacey Lester

    Students Support Officer – Year 8

slester@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk

Year 10 Team

  • null

    Mr Liam Blythe

    Head of Year 9

lblythe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk

Year 11 Team

  • null

    Mr Jonathan Turner

    Head of Year 10

jturner@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk

  • null

    Mrs Leanne Harrison

    Students Support Officer – Year 10

lharrison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk